Unit 5 Summary

At the end of this Unit, I am feeling some what impressed. Photography has never been my strongest point. I am never able to see through photography and capture pictures with meaning. However, this Unit has taught me such thing of point the camera and shooting with meaning – finding a story behind each photo. I really enjoyed the task PhotoBlitzing, where we were given titles and had to photography objects that related to these titles. My favourite photo was ‘something that creates openning’ – I chose to photograph a book. I love reading and felt books open you to a completely different world. Thus being complimented on my set of photographs really gave me motivation and inspiration to further photography on.

Leave a Reply

